Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Postal Address:Clare Champion Phoenix

Barrack Street, Ennis, County Clare, Ireland.

Phone:
Tel +353 65 682 8105
Fax +353 65 682 0374.

Managing Director

John Galvin, jgalvin @clarechampion.ie

Accounts Department

Accounts Manager: Liam Duggan, lduggan @clarechampion.ie
Accounts Representative: Shelly Galvin, sgalvin @clarechampion.ie
Accounts Representative: Teresa Bradley, tbradley @clarechampion.ie

Sales Department sales @clarechampion.ie

Advertising Manager: Leo O’Connor

Advertising Sales: Alan Harvey, aharvey @clarechampion.ie
Advertising Sales: Silla Lernihan, slernihan @clarechampion.ie

Newsroom

Clare Champion Newsroom head and shoulder pictures  

Editor: Austin Hobbs, editor @clarechampion.ieHobbssssssssssssss, sssssssssssssss

Deputy Editor: Gerry McInerney, gmcinerney @clarechampion.ie
Clare Champion Newsroom staff file pictures  

Sports Editor: Seamus Hayes, shayes @clarechampion.ie

Clare Champion Newsroom staff file pictures  

Sports/West Clare: Peter O’Connell, poconnell @clarechampion.ie

Clare Champion Newsroom head and shoulder pictures  

South East Clare: Dan Danaher, ddanaher @clarechampion.ie

Clare Champion Newsroom staff file pictures  

Ennis: Jessica Quinn jquinn @clarechampion.ie

Clare Champion Newsroom staff file pictures  

East Clare: Carol Byrne, cbyrne @clarechampion.ie

Clare Champion Newsroom staff file pictures  

Shannon: Owen Ryan, oryan @clarechampion.ie

Photography

John Kelly  

John Kelly, jkelly @clarechampion.ieHobbs             sssssssssssss, ssssss sssssssss

Letters to the Editor:Please note that if you are sending a letter to the editor for publication we also require your mailing address and a telephone number for verification.

 

Where we are:

Loc8 Code Icon
QRX-61-X56

GPS Coordinates: N52º50.522 W 8º59.064

View our location on a map